Volunteer Recognition Program

on .

Annually the Rivers West District Volunteer Recognition Program is hosted in a community within west central Saskatchewan. This banquet recognises volunteers, facilities, events and organizations that have an incredible impact on their communities.

Complete a 2019 Volunteer Recognition Program Nomination Form to show gratitude to those dedicated to sport, culture and recreation in your community. Award recipients are selected from those who are nominated. Don’t miss the deadline to recognize someone in your community! Send your nomination in soon! 

Rivers West District will be holding the 2019 Rivers West District Volunteer Recognition Banquet in the community of Kyle, SK. Further information will be sent out in the official press release at a later date.

We look forward to receiving your Nomination Package! If you know someone who may be interested in this information please send them this informaiton.

Submit completed forms to by February 8, 2019:

Cynthia Tymoruski, Community Development Coordinator

Rivers West DSCR - North Battleford Office

Phone:  (306) 446-6776

Fax:  (306) 446-7172

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Every week for the next few months we will be featuring an award recipient from the 2018 Rivers West Volunteer Recognition Program.
See more at: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1891262810950165&type=1&l=65878cf7b9